This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Welcome to the Dunblane Medical Practice Website 

Our aim is to provide the highest quality health care available under the NHS to all our patients with a well trained and motivated primary care health team. 

Through this website we hope to improve our services to all our patients and enable you to find the information required at the click of a mouse.  You can download registration forms and change your name and address.

You can find out information about medical conditions and diseases through our patient information leaflets as well as keep up to date with all the latest practice news and developments.

 

 

 

DAILY LUNCHTIME CLOSURES

As of the 2 December 2019, the surgery will be closed

Monday - Friday

from

1pm - 2pm

for routine matters.

This is for staff training and service development.

The surgery can still be accessed for emergencies by telephoning

the usual numbers 822595 or 821777.

 

FESTIVE OPENING TIMES

Monday 23 December 2019

08.30am – 06.00pm

Monday 23 December Extended Hours

06.00pm - 08.00 pm

Tuesday 24 December 2019

08.30am – 06.00pm

Wednesday 25 December 2019

CLOSED

Thursday 26 December 2019

CLOSED

Friday 27 December 2019

08.30am – 06.00pm

Monday 30 December 2019

08.30am – 06.00pm

Monday 30 December Extended Hours

06.00pm - 08.00 pm

Tuesday 31 December 2019

08.30am – 06.00pm

Wednesday 1 January 2020

CLOSED

Thursday 2 January 2020

CLOSED

Friday 3 January 2020

08.30am – 06.00pm

 

 

 

 


 

(Site updated 10/12/2019)
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website